that famous should set a good example for Young people

Famous people have the power to create a deep mark in an entire generation. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely agree that famous people must represent an adequate example for children. It is my firm belief that celebrities have a certain power over people, due the fact that they are famous and represents an idea of life most people desire to have. Young people, specially children at the early stages of life are still developing their personality. It is in this stage that they are starting to see the world by their own eyes, which means, that normally they do not any type of power to block certain information that reach on them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter, has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, my grandfather used to smoke and he told me that everyone in his childhood used to smoke cigarettes as well. His parents, Family, friends and even television idols smoked at that time. As a result, he started to smoke when he was just a child because it made him fell cool, popular, and rebel just like those same celebrities from the television. We are currently living in the digital era, which make it easier for us be in touch with celebrities and being able to interact with their lives. People tends to admire those who had achieved success, wealth and status, which is basically what constitutes a famous person. Due to this fact, most famous are considered as “digital influencers”, once their posts can reach millions of people. For this reason some brands pays for them to use a certain type of product or clothes, in order to sway people into buying that specific brand. Drawing from my own experience, when I was a child I was fascinated by Ayrton Senna. I used to beg for my parents to buy everything I could find with his famous “AS” logo, in this way I used to have simple items such as a pencil case, and expensive ones like his drowning suitcase. It is certainly clear to see how celebrities can influence our lives. In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that famous people must set a good example for young people, due the fact children are easily manipulated and that people sees them as a model.