Subject: Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives.

In today’s fast-paced world nobody can argue with the fact that computer-based technologies have a vital role in our daily lives. There are critics who claim that this condition will be changed completely by the development of different aspects of this science. I believe that high amount of reliance on smart devices has not good consequences. There are various theories about the outcomes of technology used in modern societies. Some of the experts believe that most of the tasks will be accomplished by computers. For instance, the progression of bank applications leads to decreasing the number of customers who attend bank branches for doing financial matters. First introduced ten years ago at the beginning of the new decade, financial programs have taken the responsibility of economic tasks which need human planning as well as infrastructure organizing. Consequently, major roles and duties will be undergone by new designed computer programs and applications which control every detail of important things. There is no doubt that heavy dependence on computers has complicated repercussions. It is not surprising if some of the people suffer from physical and mental problems which stem from overusing computers. For example, substitution of many pivotal tasks which have been done by clerks in office with robots, causing difficulties such as backbone ache, obesity and depression among employees. Moreover, if mental activities such as calculating and estimating replace with computers, our brain cannot easily do the routine tasks that has had done before. To sum up, therefore, our world will be dominated by computers in future. There would be a new progression in this area and also computers will have the main role in different sections. What’s more, these developments can cause problematic issues for workers and users of this new technology.