Companies should pay for employees to get a university degree.

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world individuals' social persona not only at companies' positions but also in society is heavily associated with their academic education level. people hold educated persons' respect more than others' as result as far as I'm concerned, i agree with this statement that businesses owner have to pay more attention to their staffs' financial support to continue their study whereas whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. In the ensuing paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. as I mentioned position hierarchy in companies is importantly based on persons' university degree, consequently employees who are more educated and even less proficient have priority over ones who didn't gain their skill through education, to achieve privileged position and also higher earnings. while its likely uneducated staffs be talented and expert, unfortunately there is a. . . chance to receive respect and other benefits which are belong to literate class. in addition most of people who didn't go to university are pertaining to a stratum that called working class, in this social class people are often occupied for hard and tedious work. but if it be possible to all employees to get money to go to university afterward people's job apportunities will be based on talent, creativity and other justly options however more educated staffs profits companies as well as employees beside all I said about how it's great to workers obtain university degree, people's high level education lead to company's promotion because of this reason that universities are not just a place where students pass some courses also is an environment where students can take a part in some additional programs to elevate their skills, for example conferences and workshops that are holded by Universities, whether the theorical or practical are occurrences through students would be able to improve social skills for example sometimes university invite a psychologist who train students how they have to treat with customers to get best feedback from them or generally what is the best way to accomplish their duties. also conferences could be a chance to meet some proffesionl people who get successful in thei job as result students update their knowledge. as result after getting degree companies have some more expert persons who give company point to participate in competitions with others to put it briefly companies should give their staffers apportunity to get academic degree and it's not only beneficial for employees but also for business owners however all these reasons were according to a justice system that people are classified based on their education at first and other positive characteristics at second not a system which relations are more stronger than rules