that children should have jobs the same as their parent`s jobs?

Work, as we all know, for the majority of people becomes a controversial debate. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of sociologists. In this regard, on the one hand, many people believe that it is far better for children to choose a similar job to their parents. On the other hand, many support this idea that children should choose a different job from their parents. Like many individuals, I believe that choosing a job that resembles the parents is favorable and brings numerous positive outcomes. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint. The first reason that makes me hold the belief that replicates parents` jobs is advantageous is related to the experience aspect. The time that an individual spends on learning and gaining skills in a specific area is called experience. Undoubtedly, time plays a dominant role in our lives as human beings, and its scarcity affects all aspects of life in which the experience is included. As it always said, " experience is the best teacher, " so people, instead of devoting their time just on achieving experience, they can use a bunch of experience that their parents already gained. Scientifically speaking, people who try to repeat one of their parents` jobs are highly successful than others because they focus more on their job improvements rather than concentrating on experience various conditions of the job. Indeed, they take advantage of the previous generation's experience and use them as a competitive factor. Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is eliminating the risk of entering a new field. Without a doubt, people, through doing new works, expose themselves to the myriad incidents that can harmfully affect their career. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that by avoiding this risk, both the variety of jobs in society and one's risk ability decline, an increasing number of people who duplicate their family's job in order to have safety in their work show a different dimension. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, my father wanted to start a new job. My grandfather tried to stop him and took him back to their family company. Unfortunately, uncertain business situations that my father entered in led him to the failure in his new career. What would have happened if he had stayed at his father's business? He would never fail at least. To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that people who have the same jobs as their parents have not only benefit from a great number of experiences but also endure fewer risks.