testing animals agree or disagree

Many argue that animal testing should be banned, but others refuse to do so. In this essay, I'm going to look at this issue from both points of view, and then express my own opinion on this issue. Those who agree with the opinion that animal testing is intolerant, give a number of arguments in favor of their point of view. inhumane treatment in animal experiments. Animals are regularly force-fed, forced to inhale harmful compounds, deprived of food and water, physically held for a long time and burned, some of them even have their necks broken and beheaded. In addition, animal experiments are not an acceptable method either for investigating various causes of human diseases or for developing methods of their treatment. Unnatural injuries are inflicted on animals and cause them suffering. Moreover, studying the true causes of our diseases is more useful and promising, and even more profitable than increasing the number of experiments on defenseless animals. However, those who disagree with the above opinion also give their own relevant reasons. Animal experiments have obvious and undeniable advantages for humanity; for example, the development of drugs to combat deadly diseases. in addition, all mammals have the same necessary internal organs, and they all fall victim to the same common diseases, such as heart disease and various types of cancer. For these reasons, scientists can confidently apply the results of many medical experiments on animals to humans. in my opinion, both arguments have their merits. In general, however, I tend to believe that animal testing should be banned because animal experiments are not only cruel and therefore unethical, they are also unscientific, unsafe and in the interests of humans and animals should be immediately abolished and replaced with meaningful and humane methods.