Tell us about your ideal area, house or flat and what would make it a perfect place for you to live.

The ideal place to live is a place where everyone has been dreaming about it. It must be safe, comfortable, and satisfies their purposes for members of the family. Whereas, living places have many different categories, such as houses, flats, condos, which depended on personal lifestyle. My lifestyle would be like, prefer to stay far from people, surrounded by nature, I love to do play with children. A house will be the most suitable for this, you can be built on anywhere as you wanted, furthermore, it can add more space as much as you want for kids activities. Although a house seems flexible and responds to your lifestyle quite well, all those things come with a price, which is so expensive than you can imagine. Besides, if you want to move to settle down among nature, the prices may break the ceiling, and you can't afford it any time soon. The ideal house regards as everyone's dream house, it can be built anywhere, customized as you want a house to be. But the prices for the house are too high. This ideal house must be still in your dream.