Proper education is always an important issue among educational institutions. While some say children who have different levels of intellect should teach jointly, and I believe grouping them based on their intelligence level would be more efficient.

People who think having lesson together is better often argue that this brings competition to teaching. Supporters of learning all together consider that child psychology likes to be in rivalry with their peers. According to this people in order to improve students knowledge, teachers should not compare children’s weaknesses with their classmates and treat each individual the same. Just like painting lessons in Finland, teacher evaluate students by paying attention to how hard they work, not to who drew beautifully. However, not everyone views teaching together as a positive way. Despite the understandable reasons why some people are in favor of, I believe grouping children by their academic skills should be more applied in the purpose of the effective lessons. It is highly probably that orienting students allow them to focus on their ability. For instance, biology-oriented children’s better knowledge of science outweighs their poor level of literature, which is the same for children who know better literature. In brief, for some people it is appropriate for children to learn together. However, for me separating them by their educational level is preferable.