Today, education abroad has become more accessible and an increasing number of people send their children to study in other countries. However, this trend has its detractors. I firmly believe that professionals outweigh the cons and we will examine the two below.

In the 21st century, it became common to go to another country to study, this is easier today, because it has become more accessible. Since the children are young, many parents plan to send them abroad when they grew up. Like everything in life, this has its advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed in this essay. It is indisputable that when a person has the chance to study abroad, it will provide him with several opportunities in the future. Even those who have completed their studies return to their country of origin, have much more to offer in a job opening, which ends up giving you an advantage over other competitors who have never studied in another country. On the other hand, there is the question about the difficulties that this teenager will face in another country. They will be away from family, away from friends, in a strange place, having to speak a language that is not their mother tongue, and having to develop and learn. For these reasons many people who go to live and study abroad, end up not taking it and returning to their country even before completing their studies. That is why the decision to study abroad cannot be made only by the parents, the child or adolescent must be able to express an opinion and participate in this decision. Concluding the act of studying abroad, in another country it has to be the result of a lot of research, conversation and planning. The teenager or child needs to be psychologically prepared while he is still in his country, in addition to preparing his communication, his mastery of the foreign language and his emotional. Being away from the family will often be difficult, but if this was a joint decision, then the most correct thing is to focus on the benefits, and the advantages that this experience will bring you in the future.