Some people hold that we should spend money and time on the protection of wild animals while others suggest that the money should be spent on populations living in the poorest areas of the world. What is your opinion

It is true that many people argue that people could waste capital and time on protecting of animals. Meanwhile, some people believe that we should spend funds on people who are poverty in the global. Personally, I agree with the second point. On the one hand, people who believe that we should spend money on protecting of animals base their opinion on several reasons. Firstly, protecting animals can help with regulation of the environment. For example, animals eat each other to making recycling nature. If they are dying, circulation nature would be broke. Therefore, it can lead to climate change. Secondly, animals can help to find kind of the medical in them. For instance, nowadays, experts use animals to test to find medical to treatment such as test vaccines in mouses. On the other hand, I believe that we should waste capital on poverty people. Firstly, spending cash for poor people can make a their living. Government spends fund to build new houses to people who are poor. Therefore, they can live a good condition and they can concentrate on working to make money. Secondly, the poorest people are labour and make country development in the economy. For example, government can create to jobs for people by constructing companies such as shoe companies or clothing companies. As the results, with development economic, a country can take part in market integration in the world. In conclusion, although both views certainly have some vadility, it seems to me that is is better to spending monney to poverty people