tell about your daily thought, about how you feel about your leaning English journey

I don’t know but lately, I’ve been gaining more interest in writing and reading which are what I used to hate to do… like really hate. Like in the past, I used to get tired of reading, every time I saw a passage I was like no, I did not want to do it, I thought that after a long grammar section I would get tired and soon gave up on reading all the details as well as answer the questions below it. Therefore, I chose to do the reading first when I was still having high spirits, then the grammar and other parts of the test. What surprised me is the listening section. This used to be my favorite part. Whenever I do a test, this was like the first thing I wanted to do. I’ve always got excited about doing these tasks but now… it just feels untrue, unreal somehow. I am so tired of listening to the talk of some guys or some woman or some scientific postcard which I could hardly understand or remember any information. Writing is also something that increases my enthusiasm lately. The very first time I wanted to do writing is due to my wish to keep my hand busy while I was doing something else like I really want to do the typing but I cannot find anything interesting enough for me to continue for a long time. So I give it a shot. And now I’m amazed at how it affects me. I write a lot more than I used to be able to (the way I use words and my grammar, my sentence structure is still bad, however), I started want to write on my own. I like these changes indeed. My mood changes so fast that I cannot imagine. Now suddenly I don’t want to do the writing task anymore. Instead of that is to watch a movie or draw something I think I need to check messenger to know whether my bf texted me something or not and if yes what did he text me. Ps: I really like this font