online websites lead to close shops

Although, the E-commerce technology is growing rapidly in the new generation. It has become the threat to the conventional shopping, struggling to maintain their business and to compete with the modern market trends. As per my perspective, I believe that E-business are the future which leads to the vanish of traditional shops. Firstly, I think internet is the most powerful facilitator in shopping. The largely developed online websites such as Amazon, ebay, Flipkart provide a wide range of products with an affordable price. The best illustrator I would like to describe are the Smartphones, which are available at a discounted price on the websites than compared to the stores. On the other hand, limited versions tend to be available with the high price for the market commission to purchase a merchandise. Secondly, there is no limited time to access for the commodities we prefer, 24 hours we can look and compare for the cost with all the corresponding marketing platforms. Thus, we are pleased with the freedom to choice, paradigm and the reliable goods. Furthermore, individuals can opt for expert advice and reviews which are of great help in making a decision. The best example is to find a book which suits your interest and keeps the enthusiasm intact really helped me pursue a good one. However, these options lack in stores. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the modern online shopping platform will become the benchmark for the future and contribute to evaporate the market shops.