nowadays, it is believed that children in primary schools should not be allowed to use smartphones

In today's high-tech era, smartphones have almost become an indispensable item, but because they also have many harmful sides for children under 10 years old. In my opinion, children should not use Smartphones too early for the following reasons. Firstly, Cell phones emit radiation that greatly affects children's brains because the baby's radiation absorption is much larger than that of adults. Next, Children easily spend a lot of time on the phone making themselves quiet, don't like or shy away from talking to people. For example, it will further delay children's thinking development, which can make children negative and prone to depression. Finally, children learn very quickly, so misinformation or online actions that parents cannot control will be remembered and followed by children such as school violence or saying bad words. . In summary, mobile phone victimization also affects learning in the room where children find it difficult to pay attention to lectures and lack confidence in communication, which can reduce learning outcomes.