People working in the same place all their lives vs. people wordink in different places

IWorking in the same place your whole life might be boring, but for some people is the best and greatest choice they could've ever made. People who want to have different working experiences tend to change organizations between years or months. They are the ones who are likely to be more of an experimental and outstanding people, like to have different ideas and like to work in any position they can. However, there are some people who like the place they're working that decide to stay there until they no longer can, or an unexpected turn obligates them to quit. There might be several reasons why they think about this: First of all, because they are comfortable, not only mentally but economically as well, so they decide not to search for other propositions; secondly, they might be so occupied with personal stuff, or even the same job they already are that they do not even think of changing of organization as an incredible or a marvelous idea; and finally, they are to tired or even lazy to start to think of changing jobs as an idea to think and process about. I personally believe that changing jobs regularly is a great idea, for people to experience more settings and ambiences; until you found a place where you are happy and full with the position you are working on, or that you have peace mentally and you are so comfortable with your job that you don't even have to switch of organization. To conclude, changing jobs or organizations should be a personal decision depending on how comfortable you are feeling working wherever you are working. Even though it should be about how peaceful your mind is, it can also involve the economic area, so, you can also search more and more to find the place that: 1. you feel happy, and 2. you can recieve a good economic income.