Television sports shows such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much To you agree or disagree

It is considered by some that libraries should be substituted by computers for these are waste of materials and money, while there are others who think that these are still important and relevant. In my opinion, I believe that having libraries always available to the public these would serve as a tool and avenue to continue to learn while computers are an addition to the resources to educate people. On the one hand, there are other people believed that libraries should not be shut down and not to be replaced by computers for these are good points of access to the information where students can make research especially to the unfortunate ones and able to concentrate to study during examination days. In other words, these places are where students find it very convenient to gather and discuss their homework whilst at the same time resources are available in-house, thus no need for them to go online and bother to think the internet fee. Furthermore, libraries are good for those who needs a quiet place to fully focus the lesson and reading books. On the other hand, many think that having libraries still existing where technologies are common in these days are a waste of supplies and funds and, therefore, these should be replaced by computers. In many developed countries where computers are available and everyone has the access, they use this as a tool for searching any information and this makes them easy, for there is no need to go to the library where it would take another time and effort. Finally, in my opinion, libraries are one of the important facilities inside the school campus where students are motivated to study, doing homework and explore by keeping reading of books whilst computers are also an additional and at the same time an alternative resource in the libraries. Take for example a student who is preparing for thesis, this would need a thorough research in computer and a place where there is a need to focus the attention about the paper. In conclusion, having the libraries continues to open would still give benefits to the public that this can never be replaced by anything. Then it would be a good recommendation that computers should only be an addition to the facility in order that people will have more options.