Television shows and its impact on society. Discuss.

One of the disputed issues today in the world to how television shows and its impact is viewed. It has generated a lot of questions previously and has to be addressed. In my opinion, I agree with the television shows and their advantages and this essay will explain my arguments why I comply with the topic, as it has a great impact on society. To commence with, informatory programs are the focal point why I concur that it plays a vital role in our community. Daily news and political debates are the way to get the community familiar with the ongoing government's strategies, policies and laws. Research conducted by the Western University of Australia, people have to be aware of the history as well as current status of the country to increase their general knowledge. Thus, it has a great influence on country's economy. In addition to this, entertainment programs are also another interesting point to consider. There are various entertainment programs that are not only for children but also for adults that make people relax and free from stress. As, people work the whole day, and they need something that makes them feel better - out of all type of worries and tensions. For instance, mental change is also required for humans to get rid of different types of diseases. In conclusion, in my notion, I acknowledge that the television's entertainment programs are way more interesting and the reasons I gave above are in support of my discussion. These clues are way more important and should be highly considered and promoted.