Television is a very popular kind of entertainment and most people watch it regularly. However, some people believe that watching TV is not good for children and parents should restrict the amount of TV their children watch.

In recent years, television has become very popular to entertain people regularly. Children spend a huge amount of time watching television these days. Some people believe that watching television is good for children in many ways (ini mengubah pertanyaan, karna di soal blgnya people believe that TV is NOT good). However, Therefore, I agree with this idea that parents should restrict the amount of TV their children watch. To begin with, television is has a negative influence on children because it shows some of unsuitable commercials and programs that can affect children’s behaviour. For instance, electronic gadgets, toys, and candies some commercials such as gadgets, toys, or confectionary that can make lead children to misunderstand and force their parents to buy those unimportant products because children are exposed to commercials excessively things which are not important. Moreover, some characters on television programs often shows aggressive behaviour that children might copy. Those inappropriate scene such as bullying, violence, and smoking or drinking that might confuse children and lead them to think that it is right to behave that way. to understand between right and wrong. Another significant negative influence is children can be addicted to television. This means that children spend too much time on watching television and they might miss skip other important activities. Children may lose time that could have been be spend for on playing outside and doing school work. Consequently, that lead them to not achieving good grades in their academic they end up with poor grades academically and also performance and school. Lastly, watching too much television might cause lack of social skills for children. As mentioned on previous paragraph, children spend too much time in front of television instead of going outside and exploring other activities. Consequently, television limit children’s social interaction because they are not used to talk and meet with other people. (bukan argument baru karna ini konsekuensi dari addiction) piker argument lain In conclusion, although television might have several benefits for children, I believe the opposite. (gaada di pertanyaan) Television is not only a negative influence for children behaviour, but it is also effect children’s education.