Nowadays, stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

In recent years, there has been increasing awareness about stress-related illnesses. There are various reasons that have caused stresses and some possible ways to tackle this problem. To begin with, there are several causes of stress. One cause of stress is social media. For instance, people often compare their lives with other people’s lives on social media especially through their photos or videos. Therefore, many people feel insecure about their lives because they are not satisfied with their achievement in life. Perhaps the most important cause of stress is living under pressure. This means that people have so many responsibilities they find overwhelming. Consequently, people start to think that they are not capable enough and worrying too much about everything in their lives. In order to solve stress problem, there are various way to deal with stress. Firstly, people must learn to keep a work-life balance. It is important for people to know a place where they can be their best selves and not to worry about other things which is with the loved ones. In other words, people have to spend time with family and friends. For example, go on vacation two to three times a year to a peaceful place. Another solution is seeking professional help. One example is going to therapist that will give some plans for solving problems. In addition, start physical exercise such as jogging, yoga, swimming, and many more and pick the most enjoyable activity. In conclusion, stress-related illness has increasing commonly. Some causes of stress are social media and life pressure and can be solved by starting a work-life balance and seek professional help.