ome people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

The environmental issue is increasing day by day. Some people believe that the extinction of plants and animals is a part of the ecology problem, whereas others feel there are much more complications neglecting the foremost. This essay will juxtapose both these views, and will finally end with my opinion. On the one hand, Some people argue that some species of flora and fauna are dying and that would lead to an increase in the problem of the environment. The main reason for believing this is that, every living organism is dependent on each other for its survival. For instance, human beings consume both animals and plants, with time if they are not preserved then an era would come when some species would get disappeared and it would lead to changes in the biological cycle which will concomitantly affect nature. On the other hand, others believe that there are innumerable reasons linked with ecology problems. People often have this opinion because air pollution, water pollution, land degradation, and deforestation are crucial problems. For instance, nowadays due to urbanization and migration more amount of trees are cutting down to increase the land capacity for infrastructures. Moreover, industries are discharging wastewater into rivers which leads to the death of aquatic life. in conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. on balance, however, I feel that we have to take both arguments seriously. This is because by considering plants and animals as the foremost reason for problems, pollution is also devastating for nature