Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

Now-a-days, it seems like unsafe surroundings are rapidly increasing. Major reason behind this is an another criminal attempt made by the imprisoned person once he is relieved from jail. This essay will discuss about the the reasons for doing so, and the after effects observed in the society. Firstly, in majority of cases, person who consciously commits crime for the first time, becomes black-hearted. Although there may be various reasons, for example, poverty, betrayal, lust and many others, which lead him to do so, ultimately, they leave a huge psychological impact on them. The sufferings or punishment in prison does not suppress there desires, leading them to repeat evil activities again. Secondly, few people who try to pursue normal lifestyle after being release from police custody, are not readily accepted by the society. Even after multiple attempts, they fail get a decent work and end with with anti-social activities. An insure environment creates a negative impacts of the society. Parents have a constant fear of their children being at risk while studying or playing. Nevertheless, the female sector is afraid to travel or work during extreme hours. There is a threat for elderly people as robbing them is easiest due to their weak health and memory. Overall, no civilization can breathe happily in corrupted neighborhood. Therefore, it is a common responsibility for every citizen to discourage immoral acts among others