some think that governments should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves.

There are so many people retiring around the globe every day needing for financial support. While some people argue that authorities should support them, others think they have to take care of themselves. A number of people cite that the government must support the retired people financially. Primarily, the fact that most of the retireds are elderly is entirely inevitable. There is no question that they can not start a new business again from the beginnig. Although, the need help for the expenses. If they have the government backing, they will feel relieved from the point of income. Furthermore, the retireds work for the government many years and now it is time for payback. They made an effort to do their jobs for all the past years and today they need to be relax not worring about the money. Notwithstanding all the above-mentioned points, there are some people standing against that view. They assume retired people should take care of themselves. To begin with, it seems the money can spend on better causes. To give an example, it can help government to improve the infrastractures or building schools or other educational institutes. In addition, in this case government should give more tax from younger people to help the aged ones and it is not fair to young adults working hard for others who shoul have thaugh about saving before. To sum up, in my personal view, it is not the government duty to support the retireds financially while there are host of problems in country that can covered via that money.