Government should pay for individual education and it is free for students however other said that students should pay for their education.

Undoubtedly, education plays an imperative role in everyone's life. there is a contentious issue among masses whether government should spend money for individual education or individual can pay for their study. This essay will highlight both of these viewpoints before forming a plausible conclusion. To commence with, paying by authorities is more worthwhile for masses. firstly, most of the children belong to poor families along with they have not enough money to invest on their study then government must help for those learner as well as it's beneficial for those educator. Various studies conducted in the USA has shown that 57% pupils get education due to government's help. Secondly, some families have finance obstacle and it's extremely cumbersome for people to invest their money on children and it's the biggest step for poor people. despite a few positive points there are some adverse points also. one approach is that, if the education will be free then younger cannot do their study with fully concentration owing to this, they think there is no any lose because the education is free they can try again. Second approach is that, when individuals pay for study then they do their all efforts to complete their requirements. Therefore, masses pay for their study. To conclude, although government should pay for education, individual do a lot of hardwork to do their best by their own money.