Television injects violence in children, and programs with violent scenes should be banned.

The viewpoint that children are better learners became almost a common sense, although it is not always true in terms of learning foreign languages. When it comes to making an approach to, for example, Japanese or French, adults have proven themselves superior learners because of their experience of getting knowledge of their own language and their performance is generally better motivated. Every adult has some amount of education and it means that he has already received a general understanding of the structure of the native language. Thus, this more or less categorised base usually serves as a template for foreign grammar or vocabulary. A person only has to place new material on certain shelves in his memory and operate them like it his own language. Children, in contrast, are usually confused by any grammar, even of their country. Bringing foreign language to curriculum adds embarrassment because they do not have sufficient understanding of grammatical of semantic categories and can not bring to order such huge amounts of information. Grown-ups also appear to be more enthusiastic about language studies. As a matter of fact, this skill for them is a tool that can be used to achieve career goals. Obviously, a more motivated individual do better, and even if his abilities are modest, through practice success can come very fast and a lot of success stories can prove it. Kids, though, usually consider second language lessons as a fun or, otherwise, something boring and, even if they tend to absorb knowledge like sponges, without use it rapidly disappears. With no proper encouragement youngsters just do not know they have to practice new words and grammar in order not to forget them. Thus, while it would not be a mistake to suggest children are naturally better learners, let us not forget that adults are usually better suited to language studies.