Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Humans are producing waste in day to day life and it is increasing every year with increase in population. Waste from food packets to using sanitary pads. This seem a small waste for a single person but when we look at bigger picture such a large population on earth produce more rubbish and it is populating with each growing days. At first this should be a individual approach to produce less waste or even reusing materials so that we will find measures to reduce environment pollution. Try to avoid plastic bottles to switching back to ancient approach like using wooden materials for our day to day life. Government have to take initiatives like reusing water, and rebuilding materials from waste. This approaches will help to grow two things. First we will be able to control our rubbish and second one will be employment options will increase. Government can ask industries to reuse their materials instead of dispose them into water reservoirs. Countries like Norway use innovative approach for their waste management. They do not dump their waste in sea like developing countries. They use waste materials to make roads and bridges. These countries reproduce their hundred percent waste. Countries like America reuse water coming from houses and use this water in industrial areas. So in conclusion I would advise our government to consider these points and implement these approaches. These procedures will help use to reduce our rubbish and able to reproduce from our rubbish. This will boost out environment culture as well as our economy will get uplift.