Television industry should ban advertising that target children

Nowadays, as human life in the world which is overwhelming bombarded by various kind of advertisements, including tv channel program as media. Many children are becoming victims by this commercial activity. I, therefore, agree that air broadcasting of advertising should be prohibited for those are underage. In one hand, allowing children to watch long duration ads is more likely to create consumerism mindset. This condition might undermine their creative thinking and decline productivity. As commercial ads tend to persuade customers to purchase desirable items even unnecessary, it would be addicted to continue to buy many products. As a result, their innovative idea would be stagnated and, moreover a significant reduction of human outcome would be inevitable. For instance, In most of developing countries such as India, a vast majority of its adolescents, are gullible audience, fashion victims due to a massive advertisement by corporation. Thus, the restriction on electronic advertising should be applicated for the sake of children's future. On the other hand, they are able to put more focus on their subject matter. In fact, pupil's after school activity is dominated by watching TV show which contains commercial break accordingly, a time schedule for studying is overshadowed by wasting pointless activity. If the more time are allocated on the learning process, the higher academic achievement would be reached easily, resulting competitive and qualified human resource. To illustrate this condition, Japan as one of the leading nation in science and technology, has proved, that with strict discipline both at school and home can create intelligence students because after accomplishing school's program they will do their fruitful activities such as finishing homework, conducting research, and doing unpaid community service. Hence, I consider that making television forbid for the youngster to be watched is crucial in term of early development. In conclusion, personally, owning to its negative impact for teenager habit, I reassure that prohibition on advertising using electronic broadcaster should be taken in order to save their adulthood