Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Using television has exterminated interaction between friends and family. In this essay, I will share my ideas about why I disagree with this statement. Firstly, I will explore that watching television can build a relationship with a lot of friends. Secondly, I will discuss that television can make a family more talking. First of all, television is a tool for amusement making. It can be said that no one in the world has never watched television before. Nowadays, there are many channels on TV that can gather people and create socialization. For example, the FIFA world cup festival, the biggest football matches in the world, has live broadcasted soccer matches among many countries to win the world cup trophy, which can build the interaction between friends for cheering their love country and team together. Furthermore, in many countries, a lot of interesting TV channels have set for their people, including a kid’s channel, movie channel etc. These channels can help and improve communication in the family because there can be filling the gap between the aged. For example, when you and your family have seen the same series movie, you can discuss and exchange about the content. Moreover, some channel like the education channel - Discovery kid’s show which can help children learning science along with their parent and do some existing experiments at their home on holiday. In conclusion, we can see clearly that television has not eradicated communication among friends and family. In my view, TV can build communication more than destroy.