Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

People tend to travel to get rid of stress and strain from their hectic life. However, some people think that it may lead to negative impact on the nation. I strongly disagree with this argument, because traveling increases countries economy and helps to experience different cultures. People travel to abroad for adopting better environment, which increases nation's tourism economy. Firstly, increased demand from tourist can boost local economies and local businesses. As a result, job opportunities increase as more tourists visit local areas. Secondly, tourism attracts investment from multinational companies. For example, wealthy foreign investors, invests to develop their companies, which helps to improve the standard of living. In addition, traveling helps to learn different traditions, language and culture. On the other hand, people might have an opinion about the country they were about travel and if they do not meet their expectations, this may give them negative opinion on the country. For instance, most of the traveler's planning for a trip will take a glimpse at photos or local guide books, but for attracting tourism some nation's may alter local culture, consequently, it results in negative impact on the nation. To sum up, it can be reiterated that, even though, there were disadvantages, advantages outweigh them. In my opinion, government should assure not to change local culture and tradition a lot for attracting lure from all over the world.