Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In the modern era, more people prefer to buy things which has good reviews and more pubilicity rather than buying things which are not popular. Main reason for this advertisement. Advertisement is kind of a candy which company uses to attractive people because with it no one will no that weather this product is useful or for what purpose this product is made. Its also true that many people buy things which they never uses or rarely use them. For example, In our neighbourhood there is a lady whose has the habit of copying people. she buy stuff online and hardly use them. Her moto is to show people that i have the thing in my house for which you are dreaming to buy. She do it because of adds which pop-up on her screen. In my point of view Advertising donot force people to buy stuff its just our own ego. On other hand, Advertising is also handy and helpful because sometimes we are unaware of the product which just lauched and this product can help us to reduce the man power and can also save our money and time. I know a person whose has his own business of preparing meals. He has to hire 3-4 people to prepare food, thus cost him high. His saving was kind of zero compare to his hard work. With the help of an ad which he saw once, his profit increases rapidly high because Rahul baught a product which cut and cook food at low cost. In the End, I want to say that Advertising has his odd and even because for some its like blessing and for some its like bad.