television has demolished the connection between friends and family.

It is argued that television has demolished the connection between friends and family. I, however, completely disagree with the statement that communication among friends and family has not been affected by Television. Some people do enjoy talking about the Television. A good point about Television is that students can watch different programs related to their study and can help to discuss with their friends. Another reason is that children and adults are able to participate such as game or quiz and most people enjoy cooperating. For example, if people take part any kind of game or quiz, they like to share the experience with their friends. In addition, there are various kinds of TV shows where nation can watch and learn such as cooking. Specially adults like to wristwatch and a beneficial aspect is that after learning how to make the dishes they share with family and friends. Sometimes we see that TV set showed the TV programs which are almost nineteen percent people attached and like to watch. For example, ‘Etta’ is a program which is organized after 2 or 3 months and this time family members and friends set together to timepiece the program. It’s a comedy show where everyone can appreciate and information and general knowledge are always they attached. And sports program are always a beneficial aspect of communication with friends and family. All over the world people relish to see together on a enormous screen like Television and the togetherness can bring their relation close and strong. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that Television is great part to communicate with each other.