Advertisement good or bad in today's life

Advertisements has become an integral part of everyone's life in today's media whether it is a digital or print media. One group of people believes that advertisements pursuades us to buy things that is not needed. Other group of people thinks advertisements keep us informed about the new products and related details. I personally agree with this statement. First of all, It is next to impossile to imagine today's world of media without the existence of advertisement as it has become an essential part of day to day life. For example, according to the recent reseach made by Indian Institute of Delhi, most of the people age betwen 18 to 40 prefer to purchase products online after watching digital advertisements while watching you tube videos or instagram posts. Companies who launches the new product create social media advertisements with detailed specification to reach more and more people digitally. On the other hand, advertisements has detailed infromation about product. This information helps us to understand the product in-depth considering its pros and cons. Most of the advertisments also enables their consumers share the reviews and feedback about the product. This is not only help the product company to enrich theit products but it will also help new buyers about their experience. In a nutshell, adverstisement has a two fold view how ever I agree that it is a reliable source of information about the newly launched product and its insights which will make our life more comfortable and smoother.