Task 2 , writing, skilled employees

Undoubtedly, employees are the vital part of an organization. It is a fact that the a hard working, dedicated workers contribute to the growth and achievement of an association. Hence several measures should be implemented so that the staff will work efficiently. To commence with, the working environment should be necessary. Firstly, the company should provide a safe and conducive kind of work place with an adequate facility, such as, hygienic washrooms, proper lightning, an accessible pantry or eatery and a station room where they can rest if its resting break. Admittedly, a better surroundings prevent the mind from distractions. Secondly, the workers will be able to focus more at work which will lead to a better result. Lastly, it is essential to consider the safety and comfort of an employee so that they will feel satisfaction at work knowing the company will forsake their basic commodities that they are entitled to have. Furthermore, businesses should assure their staff that they will show their support in terms of their needs as much as the team can comply with it. Therefore, company owners should offer financial support and insurance. Health benefits, for instance, prioritizing the health of worker is important, as well as their first degree family member, as much as the company is able to provide it. Also, assisting staff in applying for loans with a convenient terms of payment. In this case, it will promote a good rapport between a company and an employee, knowing they are secured in terms of basic necessities. Moreover, the staff appraisal system should also be implemented, this plays an important part to encourage the labourer to exert more effort and more productive. In conclusion, it is evident that the a company will achieve a good reputation and a great success in a business owing to the diligence staffs. Indeed, employees play a remarkable part to have a successful business.