Extention of biodiversity

Extenction of species and loss of biodeversity have emerged as one of the most significant proplems in the modren area. In the following essay I will discuss some of the main proplems associated with disappearance of species and biodeversity, before suggesting possible solutions. As result the existence of human in the universal alot of activities associated with their present in the invironment. However individuals impact on the ecosystem directly by act alot of things. The main proplem is that increasing of deforestation which destroying the forest. It became more risk because citizens uprooting trees which is may help to give people the oxygen as well as the hunting of animals which may are consider the most important resource that mankind take benefit from. Moreover the different human activities which are relate to habitation are putting entire ecosystems indangers, creating nutural imbalances, and putting life at threat. Despite the critical proplems that prevent the ecosystem to improve, but both athurities, and individuals must follow some measures to hinder the lackness of biodiversity and death spacies. First it must organize the habitate by distribute the habituation equally. Also it must apply the prohibition of overuse the devorstation. For instance the communities must follow the complete plans that may contribute to improve the ecosystems. In conclusion, as it notice the overuse of different species may play negative role to decrease the effective of ecosystem, therefore the pursue of crises by create alternative ways may lead to increase of productivity and balance in the ecosystems.