How important is it to maintain old buldings?

For some crucial reasons, It is most priority to safe an heritage construction. Firstly, this bulidngs are associated with an culter whoch shows our ancent tredition & their life. By which means to make them sustainable will help future generation to know about their culture. There are many old buldings were build 10 decades ago like pyramid shows the civilization egypt which was compitible to the new modern living & that is pride for an country. If the current amazement is not secured now then we won't able to keep this magnificient for future. Second thing is the old buldings are create an tourism it attracts peoples by their marvel look & stories which craete an economy for nation. For example the tourist place in india contribute an 40% of an total economy of by which more then 35% of them are from heritage strctures. At this point we can clearly undersatnd that how much imporatant it is to save legacy buldings. Moreover, this acient mounment hleps to generate the job for the local people like tourist agent, local vendors. Every historical buldings is connected to thier own legend story which makes it's more valueable. In other words to make buldings safe helps our society to encourage. At last the old buldings are partimony which always an embmark for people who had live that & gives us the knowledge. It has been notice that many of mosern buding were created by the helps of heritage one for example the burg khalifa were made by the taking structure of an pyramid. So it is clear that our reposibility to save the oldage bulding to inherit knowledge. Because many people damange our precious bildings which is not acceptable the goverment should take some acion & rules for safe & improve the heritage bulding.