Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, with the advancement in science and technology, people prefer to spend their leisure time watching television. There currently exists a hot debate on whether this activity is healthy or not. Although proponents are against the notion that it is unhealthy I vehemently gainsay that it is creating many severe health and social issues. It is one of the biggest, socially practical, and professional challengeable questions. let's discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, as per my point of view, The primary reason is while to sit I home and watch Tv is making people lacking in their physical activities. For instance, if a person remains seated all his free time in front of the TV it will make him lazy. sitting and concentrating on one thing is a kind of attitude which is an integral chunk of idle behavior. Additionally, It is creating a social distance between families. In the past few decades pattern of families has changed a lot due to this tube. owing to the fact that nowadays people have not enough time to get together as they spent their leisure time watching programs. it can be exemplified as in the past children prefer to visit their grandparents but now they prefer to sit in their room and enjoy their favorite TV shows, Cartoons, and movies. Consequently, as per the vivid tapestry of human experience, connections between families are becoming weaker which has a knock-on effect on the social setups. To put it concisely, It can be concluded that many people perceive this as advantageous to be updated and take a tour of the whole world at every click but I reiterate my strong belief that it has physically and socially harmful effects.