are computers an essential feature of modern education? what subjects can be better taught using computers? are thee aspects of a good education that cannot be taught using computers?

These days, technology plays a big role in our daily lives. Especially in the midst of this pandemic, many people are using computers for working and studying. Yet, not every subject can be learnt by computers. To begin with, gadgets are very important because it will affect our activities. For example, because of the virus, school students have to buy gadget so that they can study online. This is a part of modern education that government made. Honestly, I am pretty sure that even though students can go offline school, they still need gadgets because many assignments will be sent through email by our teachers, which is we should have gadgets. I personally think that many young people will have their own gadgets as technology became more develop. On the other hand, just some subjects that can be studied online by students. For instance, in physical exercise, teachers will be hard to get students score. Despite they went on a zoom call or video call, it will make things complicated. Teachers cannot see the students whether they take the exercise seriously or not. It also makes students hard because they have to put their gadgets in a good position, so that the teachers can see them clearly. Then, not only in physical exercise, but also in music. Based on my experience, it was so hard to do choir. Many problems came, such as the poor connection and computers audio. As a consequence, we could not record it. However, there are also some subjects that students can learnt by computers. For example, in maths and economics. They still can study through zoom call, they also can ask their teachers if they did not understand. Actually, I think it will be easier for those subjects to study by online, it will make people braver to ask something because they will feel shy to ask in school. In conclusion, computers give us many benefits. As technology is advancing, people can feel the modern technology and their job can be easier.