television destroyed communication between family

It is certainly true that television has become a basic tool to damage family’s time and communication in society. In addition, while television is extremely useful for leisure time, I do agree with the idea that they already damaged ways of connection between people. Everything in life has its benefits and its drawbacks, but for television, I think that its drawbacks are away more than its benefits. Nowadays, television’s first and foremost job is separation, all kind of separation. It damages connection between families, for instance, the family now gather for mainly two reasons; first one is for eating while watching television and the second one is to sit down together watching a movie as a family time. Both ways lack any conversation and family speech of any kind. Whenever, the television is present the talk is absent, friends talking to each other through watching matches instead of meeting at anyone’s house. Physical and sociological health have been affected by television. Television has destroyed the health of kids since they are no longer making any physical activities that help their own health and build up their own mind. Thoughts and ethics are now different than they had before, that’s because children learn everything from their favourite movie or series or both. From this side, television began to replace some of the parent’s work, like teaching their children right concepts, learn how to communicate with people outside and other social skills. To conclude, television has been invented so people can find something to do or watch better than sitting alone, alternatively, television just give people distance from their society, friends and relatives. Television now breaks up and separate a part family, however, one of the main goals for television invention is to build up stronger relationships between people not only in one country but also all over the world and to exchange cultures.