People feel afraid to stay out of houses for long time because of rising rate of heinous crimes. There are certain researchs that have done and say that crimes are increasing due to lack of education among offenders and this is the major cause of growing crimes. It is better way to guide them through studies in order to reduce crime. i totally disagree with this notion for various reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

The leading reason for not being in the favor of offering studies to criminals is that they are very stubborn by nature. It is extremely difficult to teach them in any way. They can only mange by the hard as well as rude officers in imprisonment because their behavior is ardent toward bad deeds Moreover, majority of the offenders are educated, on the contrary, when they don't get their desirable job, then they get involved in the line of criminals. If government will provide education, there is less likely of changing their attitude, perception of mind and way of life style. There will not any kind of guarantee if they will commit any sort of illegal activity or not. What is more, in order to teach culprits, authorities need to allocate hefty amount of money to provide study material: books, a lot of stationary items, note books and numerous other things. Teachers are also needed. It requires a huge sum of money. Which would be completely fthe wastage of money and time because neither it would reduce the level of crime nor they will take it seriously. Furthermore, in fact, there are a plethora of another methods by which government can drop the crime level. For example, government can implement more new rules and regulations in preventing dangerous crimes as well as there ought to be more safety measures in societies. Petrol team should be necessary at the enterance of ever locality. General public need to be aware about various crimes and also have some self defense techniques. In conclusion, the only good place for criminals is imprison where they can be managed and taught easily about their mistakes without providing assistance of education.