Television become more and more popular why its happen and its positive or negative development?

In this contempary era television play prominant role in every ones life. Owing to this, tv is become more and more renowned. This essay will discuss as to why this happen and it is positive development as well as provide supportive evidence in the upcoming paragraph. Categorically speaking, tv is one of the most entertaining resource in today's era because it act as stress buster for masses. To be more precise, individual gain knowledge related Several thing which is also related to the history and culture which leads to the enhancement in knowledge and always connected to their roots, moreover folks share the information which people know in life. In addition to it, masses watch many shows, with the help of this folks learn about bazzere thing which masses want to improve in life. For instance, 80% people like watch episode related to talents show as well as art and craft with the help of it masses showcase more interest in work. Probing to its positive effects, first and foremost, masses concise about the all over world happening, in life and learn about sacrifices of their ancestors and others thing in life, with the help of this, individuald will be influences and follow this path in life and with help of television folks get motivated in life and acknowledge about different gznres of skill in life. To exemplify, a survey was conducted in india where 50% of masses get reliable sources through television. Hammering the last nail, i can say that, masses have keen interest to watch tv as individual get more and more information about history and culure through electronic device.