Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical service should not be run by profit-making companies.

People widely believe today that good health plays a vital role to every person, so health care services should not be run by profit-making companies. While it is true that private medical service has provided numerous benefits, I am strongly convinced that it is likely to involve more harmful impacts. On the one hand, the merits of private medical care can not be questionable. The most obvious benefit is that private medical care offers patients modern equipment and good facilities. since private medical invested in the most modern appliance. In addition, Service private healthcare helps customers feel comfortable and reduce stress. Furthermore, profit making medicine could be favorable in terms of reducing the burden on the public system. So patients can choose doctors who have experience and qualification in a major. However, I would argue that these benefits are prevailed by drawbacks. Firstly, one of the primary weaknesses is that it is a waste of money. So the high income can use service in private healthcare but the low income cannot pay to service in private medical and the gap between the rich and poor increases more and more. Another restraint worth mentioning is that private medical cannot use health insurance. So customers must pay all charges to heal and recover health.