Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies nowadays. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

Over the past decades, televised talent shows have become very popular with most of citizens in the contemporary societies. Of manet talented finding shows on television attracting big viewers. These programs not only discover unique traits but also entertaining. Many talented shows today mesmerized big audiences today in Vietnam such as "Who is the millionaire" for all age viewers. Likewise, "Road to Mount Olympia" was organised since 1999 and the participants are students in the country, "Vietnam's got talent", "The Voice Vietnam" and "The voice kids" for talented children Talent show, is a wonderful platform for them to manifest their talent and find talents in each area in country. Television is the easiest way to reach people so that they can keep up with the information about opportunities to show their veiled talent. In addition, the registration is experienced coaches, or mentors who always willing to give a hand for contestants to develop their capability of doing. Accordingly, TV talent shows played an important role in changing the face of popular televisions. On these programs, the more talented contestants are, the more successful the show is. The producer profits financially from the shows. Besides, contribute to a successful show depends on coach or mentors with a sense of humor is the factor that game show always attracted the large amount of viewers. In conclusion, television talent shows bring advantages to the social media. People can interact with social media to have amusement and plus, some shows can be educative for the young audiences and inspired for the mind.