Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive.

It is often believed that women are more balanced, calm, upbringing and show less aggressive character than men show. This essay totally agrees with this statement because they have umpteen responsibility and they do not lose their temper in any situation. Firstly, it has long been established that a woman should raise a child and consult the farm and men should hunt or go to war. That is why the allocation of different roles to men and women has led to common belief of women being peaceful while men being aggressive. Female looking after a child tend to develop the characters of feeling of love and compassion. A woman cares about comfort, performs her duties as a mother, wife or head of the company. For example, Ministry of Social Policy of Ukraine stated that 90% of male are involved to violence while female occupies 10%. Secondly, women set an example by showing calmness, confidence and do not lose face in each situation. As mothers, they must be happy and strict at the same time and as a boss, they should express confidence in their decisions. They are strong individuals. For example, Elizabeth II, queen of the United Kingdom, must always smile at the audience, be stable and never lose her temper. To conclude, the female is generally more composed than the male because they have more liability and they do not hit the roof.