All students should be required to studyart and music at secondary school.

I totally agree with this view because music and art are an excellent way of uniting pupils of all ages music and art help to take therapeutic benefits for kids and teenagers. to commence with, the main benefit of art and music help pupils to enhance their knowledge about their tradition, culture, folks and national song. if pupis should not be demanded by school, artwork, folk music and internal songs are completely ignored by young generations. . Moreover, during art and music subjects learners who have mental stress in specific subjects, they can relax, sing song, draw picture and obtain the solution for their problem. Also they keep the mind healthy and also promote adequate sleep. for example doctors and psychologists use musical treatment to cure patients once in ablue moon. on the other hand, one possible drawback is that adolescents who wants to learn mathematic, chemistry and any languages waste time for non-specific subjects in during lesson. Because it is more important to become competent in their definite science. In conclusion, I completely agree. All students should study art and music in school.