Some people believe that music is important for binding persons from different societies.

Music is essential for merging individuals from various societies and age groups which is often believe by several people. I strongly agree with the statement as music enhances the communication skill as well as it reduces the generation gap among several people. In accordance with the statement, there is diversity in the world and so do people. Person who belongs to different part of world has his own taste of music. Music binds with several languages and people will get to know the meaning of those things. A person can feel the music and is a tool for conversation with any other persons. Taking spanish music as an example, there are po pstars and music artists namely Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias whose albums and concerts are organising across the globe. So it helps to bind an individual together from variou commodities. Music portrays the feeling of love and can bridge the gap in certain groups. Music helps people to form equality and can connect the people from younger generation to old age by making them enjoy with various genres of music. For instance Bollywood music in India has gained popularity in each and every group of people by its combination and composition of beats. Therefore, both child and grandparents can unwind them selves by watching on big screens. To summarize, music has always played vital role for making individual together from various traditions and age groups by increasing communication skills and decreasing the gap.