Buying tickets, books and groceries from internet is nowadays becoming more eminent. Do you think advantages of this outweigh disadvantages.

In this contemporary era, everyone make the use of internet for various purposes. Nowadays, most of the individuals purchase essential things like books, air tickets and so on over the internet, that is at the rest of their home. There are a number of pros and cons of this evolution. I personally think that its benefits are more than its drawbacks. To commence with, there are myriad of advantages of online shopping. First and foremost is that in this kind of shopping, a person can not only save his/her travel expenses but also save his/her precious time. To explicate it, while doing online shopping, there is no need to travel from one place to another as the ordered goods are delivered to the customer at their home. Additionally, while doing offline shopping, considerable amount of time is wasted. However, in online shopping person's time get saved, as there is no need of moving from one shop to another in search of different things. On online shopping websites, various kind of products are available and by one click a person can buy them. In addition to this, while doing online shopping, there is no need to worry about the quality of products. To be more precise, on online shopping websites, proper details of every staff is provided, such as its warranty and date of packaging. Apart from this, if anybody is not satisfied with the product which he or she has bought from internet then there is a option to the customer to exchange or return that product within seven or fifteen days. besides this, feedback is also shared on every online websites bh distinct folks, which helps the buyers to predict the quality of the product. Despite of multifarious pros, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked. The predominant drawback is that there is always a fear of wrong use of confidential information of customers on few online websites. To elaborate it, when anybody purchase anything from such sites, then that person has to share its personal details such as name, contact number, bank account number, credit card details and so on, with the particular website. Sometimes the websites are not official websites and the information entered in such websites is used by hackers. Furthermore, more this may lead to Cyber crimes such as hacking, bullying etcetera. Moreover, such hackers sometimes also rob all the money from person's bank accounts. Consequently, due to this, victims try to commit suicide. To conclude, although the use of internet for shopping has numerous pros, it also lead to the issues of Cyber crimes. That is why a person should only need to use official website for shopping. Also, government should need to make proper rules and regulations for online shopping.