“Teenagers should have part-time jobs in preparation for their future. ” Write a paragraph of 180-200 words to state your viewpoint.

In my opinion, I totally agree and strongly approve the idea of taking part-time jobs while you’re still a teen for a few reasons. Firstly, by participating in small tiny jobs in a grocery or a café, you can add some extra money to your pocket. By working to earn your own money, you will become more financially dependent and also know how to manage your income properly. Secondly, starting working these part-time jobs can actually help you to gain precious work experiences and skills for your later careers. Working a small job, you can meet some professionals in those jobs and learn a lot of really valuable knowledge of the fields they are in, along with some important life and social skills. Moreover, you can create new relationships and friends while having these jobs. While taking part in these jobs, you can create new relationships with customers and your co-workers, whom may help you later in adulthood. In brief, part-time jobs are very advantageous for youngsters as a preparation for them into adulthood and you should fill out your free times outside studying that are being wasted with those simple but valuable part-time jobs.