Some people think it's better women can join army navy and Air forces. Give advantages and disadvantages of this

Nowadays, we can see most of women are educated than men and also both women are like to do an adventures works. For an example, there are so many boys doing culinary arts and most of the girls try to new things like driving highway busses. So joining the military is also like that. The first advantage of this is, we can grow the humanity to the world, by joining them to military forces. Most people in the world, think that military persons are Tuff than normal persons. So we can break this by joining n women for the military and also, we can give a stimulation for boys to join the military forces from this. When the soldiers are conducting medical camps, we can involve women for doing it clearly and correctly. So the people who visiting the camp aren't face any difficulties because, women can easily contact with people. By joining women to the military forces we can do nice perrades with these military women. It will be a new experience for all of us. These are the advantages of join women for military works. The disadvantages of this are women can't bear the Tuff practises which did in the military society. Also, if they have to go to a war situation, they can't manage it well as men and also its too difficult to wear heavy uniforms like male soldiers. In according to my view it's better the women can join military forces because, then we can grow humanity to the world than now.