Nowadays, shopping online is becoming popular because of it’s benefits. For example, the consumers can buy books, air tickets or anything they need on the Internet. There are many advantages of this phenomenon. Beside, the drawbacks of shopping online are also a problem. In my opinion, the benefit of buying things on the internet outweigh the disadvantages.

Let me explain the matter to you in detail. I had placed an order for a pair of beer mugs listed under the category of crockery items. The item was delivered by the courier person which was wrapped in bubble sheet and packed in a soft cardboard box. As I was in a hurry, I did not open the parcel while receiving the material. To my surprise when I unpacked later in the evening, I found both mugs with cracks at the bottom. I am very sure the courier person did not handle the package carefully as there was no proper marking on the parcel about the type of material inside. Notwithstanding, I intend to return both the beer mugs, and would request you for the refund. Further, the transaction was undertaken online via internet banking, therefore you would be requested to deposit the amount to the same bank account.