nowadays, the trend of eating ready-made food is increasing. Is readymade food beneficial or not?

Issues related to readymade food are frequently discussed these days. Growing concerns are becoming heated question among people that whether it is beneficial or not, which will be discussed in this dissertation before reaching at any conclusion. As fas as the matter is concerned, some people consider readymade food advantageous for them because it saves their time. As we are living in a fast paced era, everyone is running a rat race to earn a pool of money which disables them to get some time for cooking. Here, readymade food works as savior. This type of food is mostly being consumed by students and employees who live far away from their family and do not have anyone to help them to prepare food. So, it becomes an intricate task for them to do all tasks singlehandedly. As every matter has two aspects, another aspect of this matter deals with its opposite side. Some multitude are not in the favour of eating packaged or frozen food because they opine that this type of food is deleterious for health. I also second this opinion as this type of food contains plenty of chemicals and preservatives to increase its shelf time but these chemicals put detrimental impact on human body and makes our body prone to many ailments. Apart from this, the nutritional value of readymade food is also lower than that of fresh food which compels masses to take additional supplements which further have side effects on body. After cogitating on a great deal of thoughts and discussion, the conclusion to be drawn here is that eating packaged food is like opening a Pandora's box unleashing a torrent of potential evils with a little seed of goodwill and hope.