Teenagers in some nations work at jobs while they are still in school. Do you think it is a good idea for students to have jobs? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

Nowdays, some students work along with studies. In some countries, its common practice to start working from an early age. Although, this tendency may lead to some consequences to their health, some start working from young age. First and foremost, being occupied with work is good uage of extra time for students. Secondly, it teach them taking more responsibility, managing finances and time management. Moreover, an additional source of income reduces the burden the monetary burden from their family. In addition to this, jobs open new doors to connect and network with new people. Also, it help learn youngsters the value of money from young age. To illustrate, when they work hard to purcahse something, they plan and budget it before hand. On the other hand, working while studying has its de-merits too. To commence with, it can distract students from their studies. For example, some teenagers leave their studies in order to earn more money early which can have adverse effects later in life. Furthermore, an added pressure of handling both study and work at same time, can lead to various mental and physical health issues from an early age. Also, working students have less or no time for recreational activities. To sum up, working along with studies certainly help teenagers to build a foundation for life. At the same time its important for children to enjoy and experience their youth.