More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, others think this will bring stress to the home.

There is big change has been occurred in the style of working, likewise, many people prefer to work from home with the help of telecommuting as well the easy access of the internet. Some people believe it is helpful to employee and there family while there are other types of people who think this phenomenon will bring leading cause of stress. As my concern, definitely, work from home is beneficial to employee and their family as both stay whole day together under a roof while there are some problems has been noticed that later creates the stress and tension such as, not fix working hours, more expectations from families, lack of physical communication with other colleague. Work from home, admittedly, has become boon to many job holders. There is no denying that employers have no need to spend amount for their daily travel expenses when they bring office at home. They can save this money for other important tasks. Moreover, when they want they can switch off their office work and complete their some small domestic works for an instance, drop and pick up children from school, buy vegetables. Nevertheless to say, they can take and enjoy long breaks according to own wish. Conversely, many drawbacks associated with work from home that ultimately the result of stress and pressure. Firstly, there is no time bound find when an employee works at home. He has no lunch break even there is no weekend in his working hours. Hence; all time put head in work makes him dull and tired. Regardless of flexible timing, there is no particular office atmosphere find at home. In this way an employee never feel professional and also never acts as professional. According to my point of view, I cannot refuted the importance of work from home that is not beneficial for employees only even their families make happy when all stay for whole day together but on the other side it bring office at home kills the relationship with boss and an employee. A worker cannot concentrate and focus on their work because there are many types of noise can cause disturb him likewise washing machine and top of the that a whistle of a pressure cooker spoil his meeting at phone. To conclude, ant type of work is mandatory to survive in a world and run their family. It depends upon a person which type they choose. Work from home offer few advantageous to a worker however, it dark side as result of stress and pressure which later cause the health problem to a person.