Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

Teenagehood is the most delicate period of any individual's life. It is undouted that they often face lots of teenage problems and hesitate which can share with their parent or the others, such as tutors, can play a essential role to solve their ploblems. This essay will exlpore the matter and suggest some solution to solve this one. To start with, adolescents face enormous difficulties in acedemic and extracurricular activities. To tackle this, some sport event or camping could be held by the education organization at leats once a month. As a result, teenagers can develop their trait or abilities as well as team-work, team- spirit, co-ordination or tolerance. For example, adolescent are able to participate in some sports clubs, events which improves their stamina and flexibility. Beside, teens can also enhance their socia skill which is important for them in the future. Anothers problems that teenagers could face is that educator may be partilly dealing with only some students, therefore some of the others are unable to understand diffirent technical subject as well as mathematics and physic. Consequently, students not only ashamed with their friend but they also stressful with their parent who only concertrate on their virtual mark. To solve this matter, the parents should provide children allowance to choose their catagory of interest in studying. The guardian should also spend enough time with their child to tell them about their traditions, custom and family history. Adolescents can gain knowledge about their traditions, customs and family history, moreover teenagers could feel less expression which is essential for them to be more concertrate on studying or others. In conclusion, teenage years is the most delicate years of a person life, however teens have to cope with many issue in the teenagehood. The reason are the presure of getting high score, especially the one from the parents. The adolescent will be suufered without the support of parent. I take the view that the responsibility lies with parents.